CCISO Certification


Why EC-Council Authorized Training for CCISO is compulsory to attend?

Attending EC-Council Authorized Training for CCISO is not compulsory, but it is highly recommended as it provides a thorough understanding of the domains covered in the CCISO exam. Additionally, it is one of the requirements for candidates who do not have the necessary work experience to qualify for the exam.

How long is the CCISO certification valid for?

The CCISO certification is valid for three years from the date of issuance.

What is CCISO Exam fees?

The CCISO exam fee varies depending on the country in which it is taken. It is best to check with the authorized exam center or EC-Council for the current exam fee in your location.

What is the process for applying for the CCISO Exam?

To apply for the CCISO exam, candidates must complete the exam eligibility application and submit it to EC-Council for review. Once the application is approved, candidates can schedule and take the exam at an authorized exam center.

When can CCISO certification be renewed?

CCISO certification can be renewed by earning 120 continuing education credits (CEUs) over a three-year period. Alternatively, candidates can retake and pass the current version of the CCISO exam.

What are the experience criteria to attend the EC-Council Authorized Training for CCISO?

There are no specific experience criteria to attend the EC-Council Authorized Training for CCISO. However, it is recommended that candidates have a good understanding of information security management and five years of experience in at least three of the five domains covered in the CCISO exam.

Do you want to get certified in your domain within 10 days?

We have a special offer for you if you need to get certified quickly. We have a special batch for urgent certification here; you will get all of our special tips & tricks for the exam. Click on the WhatsApp button and send your desirable certification name. Our course expert will reply to you asap.


What Our Client’s Say About us


The EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) is an elite certification course designed for professionals seeking to establish a successful information security program. This certification provides candidates with a comprehensive understanding of networking, allowing them to create robust topologies that work together to form secure networks. CCISO-certified professionals will possess the knowledge of best practices for developing secure IT networking environments and infrastructure. This certification is highly coveted and will establish the candidate as an information security expert. It validates and upgrades their skills in using the devices used in CISO systems for communication.

Certify Me Quickly!!


Exam CodeCS0-002
Number of QuestionsMax. 85 questions
Question TypesMultiple Choice and Performance-based
Length of Exam165 Minutes
Passing Marks750 (on a scale of 100-900)
LanguageEnglish, Japanese, TBD – others
Testing ProviderPearson VUE